General Inquiries & Event Opportunities
Ingrid Martinez
305-376-2021
imartinez@hcpmedia.com

Editorial Director
Desiree Blanco
305-376-5262
dblanco@hcpmedia.com

Design Director
Scott Glick
305-376-2971
sglick@hcpmedia.com

Regional Sales Director
Denise Erwin
305-376-2038
derwin@hcpmedia.com

Regional Sales Manager
Our Jamaica; Discover Charleston; Discover De Palm Aruba; Digital 
Ewald Fuchs
305-376-4954
efuchs@hcpmedia.com

Advertising Sales Executive
Acqualina Resort & Spa; Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau; Super Bowl, Digital 
Ellen Hesse
305-376-2507
ehesse@hcpmedia.com

Senior Advertising Sales Executive
Mattie Quigley
mquigley@hcpmedia.com

 

Inflight Publications Sales Director
Cristiana Glassford
305-376-5252
cglassford@hcpmedia.com

Production
Luisa Zelaya-Morillo
305-376-5254
lzelaya-morillo@hcpmedia.com

Distribution
Carlos Azevedo
305-376-2537
cazevedo@hcpmedia.com

Account Payables
Cecila Roca
305-376-5267
croca@hcpmedia.com

President & Publisher
Marisa Beazel
305-376-2686
mbeazel@hcpmedia.com

Chief Operating Officer
Giovanna Sanchez
305-376-5272
gsanchez@hcpmedia.com