Contact Us

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

For more information about our articles, current or archived publications and related queries, please fill out the form below.

General Inquiries & Event Opportunities
Ingrid Martinez
305-376-2021
imartinez@hcpmedia.com

Editorial Director
Desiree Blanco
305-376-5262
dblanco@hcpmedia.com

Design Director
Scott Glick
305-376-2971
sglick@hcpmedia.com

Regional Sales Manager
Our Jamaica; Discover Charleston; Discover De Palm Aruba; Digital
Ewald Fuchs
305-376-4954
efuchs@hcpmedia.com

Inflight Publications Sales Director
Cristiana Glassford
305-376-5252
cglassford@hcpmedia.com

Production
Luisa Zelaya-Morillo
305-376-5254
lzelaya-morillo@hcpmedia.com

Distribution
Carlos Azevedo
305-376-2537
cazevedo@hcpmedia.com

Account Payables
Cecila Roca
305-376-5267
croca@hcpmedia.com

President & Publisher
Marisa Beazel
305-376-2686
mbeazel@hcpmedia.com

Chief Operating Officer
Giovanna Sanchez
305-376-5272
gsanchez@hcpmedia.com